Library Resource Vendors

Mackin
Mesa Heise Director of Digital Services/Hawaii Consultant Mackin Phone: 800-245-9540 Email: mesa@mackin.com or eservices@mackin.com  Twitter: @Macki...
Thu, 15 Nov, 2018 at 10:09 AM
Britannica
Contact: Will Marshall, Northwest Account Manager Phone: (650) 660-4227 Email: wmarshall@eb.com    Training: Darcy Carlson 800-621-3900 x7201 dcar...
Wed, 10 Apr, 2019 at 10:16 AM
EBSCO
Tech Support: (800) 758-5995 Hondo Rojano  Sales Manager, Western US (818)519-0284 hondo@ebscohost.com Courtney Nunes cnunes@ebsco.co...
Thu, 4 May, 2017 at 8:26 AM
Follett
Cheryl Thurman, M.Ed. Curriculum & Instruction Outside Sales Consultant-San Diego and Hawaii Follett School Solutions Phone: 877-899-8550 ext. 4...
Tue, 3 Jul, 2018 at 9:46 AM
Infobase Learning
Steve Finch   e: sfinch@infobaselearning.com o: 877.346.2450 or 310.372.0606 c: 310.343.3561 f:  212.313.9443
Thu, 24 Sep, 2015 at 9:26 AM
The Library Corporation (TLC)
For technical assistance with  LS2, please contact our Client Support Representative: Mike Sweeney Phone: 844-786-7966 Monday-Thursday:  6:30 a...
Fri, 10 Feb, 2017 at 10:50 AM
OverDrive
Your OverDrive Team Account Manager Bailey Hotujac Phone: (216) 573-6886 x 1275 Email: bhotujac@rakuten.overdrive.com Twitter: @BaileyHotujac ...
Thu, 24 Jan, 2019 at 1:55 PM
Perma-Bound
Sherman Tom Phone: (808) 349-3377 Fax: (808) 395-0143 Email: sherman@shermco-inc.com Kimberly Tom Mobile: (808) 782-1180  Fax: 808...
Tue, 5 Jul, 2016 at 11:35 AM
StarrEd
Teresa Sakurada Phone: 808-271-2034 Fax: 808-685-8900 Email: teresa@starredllc.com Publishers Capstone (NF/FIC K-12, PebbleGo da...
Fri, 19 Feb, 2016 at 12:37 PM
World Book
Jennifer Clayton World Book Educational Sales Consultant Phone: (815) 919-1886 Toll Free: (800) 975-3250 xt. 1 eFax: (866) 571-6859 jennifer.clayton@worldbo...
Wed, 4 Apr, 2018 at 11:34 AM