For technical assistance with  LS2, please contact our Client Support Representative:


Meet Your TLC Representative - Mike Sweeney

Mike Sweeney
Phone: 844-786-7966

Monday-Thursday:
6:30am - 3pm HST (12:30pm - 9pm EST)

Friday:
4:30am - 1pm HST (10:30am - 7pm EST)

* TLC Support (1-800-852-4911) is still available during their normal support hours.

 





TLC Online Support: http://tlcdelivers.com/helpdesk

NOTE: Have your TLC ID number available